The Missing Link(s)

I’ve added a drum related links page to my 4DrummersOnly, as well as, a list of personal favorites that are on left side of every page on the site. Nelson Drum Craft is the site of a respected custom drum maker in the Rochester, NY area and is owned by Steve Nelson. He is a great resource and a nice guy. I also have found a site called, aptly enough, Drum Links. It is the mother of all drum link pages that i could not possibly hope to recreate. Instead, I’ll try to find sites that might be off the beatEN path or ones that I just feel like sharing.

Speaking of sharing, feel free to post links you like, as well as, link to my site.

WD

2 comments on “The Missing Link(s)

Leave a Reply

